Dock - Ancient Palais de Justice in Liège

Saturday, 12th January 2019 – 18:00

Happy New Year 2019! My resolution to conquer Belgium seems to work out. I am very happy to have my piece "Kalpit's Kitchen", made of field recordings that I took in the South of Goa running at Les Brasseurs in Liège for a month. The exhibit "Dock-Ancient Palais" is curated by Paul Devens and Cedrik Fermont. My piece will be in excellent company.

Vernissage : Samedi 12 janvier à partir de 18h
Heures d’ouverture : Du mercredi au samedi, de 14h à 18h.
Rue du Pont 26/28, 4000 Liège, Belgium

Anne Wellmer (DE/NL) http://www.nonlinear.demon.nl/
Cedrik Fermont (CG/BE/DE) http://syrphe.com/c-drik.html
Christian Galarreta (PE/FR) http://sajjra.net/
Cilia Erens (NL) https://www.cilia-erens.nl/?lang=en
Elise 't Hart (NL) https://www.elisethart.com/
Elsa M'Bala (CM/DE) https://soundcloud.com/elsambala
Eran Sachs (IL) https://sites.google.com/site/eransachsportfolio/Home
Erdem Helvacioǧlu (TR/US) http://www.erdemhelvacioglu.com/
France Jobin (CA) http://www.francejobin.com/
Jett Ilagan (PH) https://soundcloud.com/jett-ilagan
Justin Bennett (GB/NL) http://www.bmbcon.demon.nl/justin/
Kamran Sadhegi (IR/US) https://kamransadeghi.com/
Leonie Roessler (DE/NL/US) http://leonieroessler.com/
Lloyd Dunn (CZ/US) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lloyd_Dunn
Mike Kramer (NL) https://mikekramer.bandcamp.com/
Raul Keller (EE) http://raulkeller.mkdk.org/
Robert Curgenven (AU/IE) http://www.recordedfields.net/robert-curgenven/
Simon Weins (DE/GB) http://www.simonweins.com/
Stelios Manousakis (GR/NL) http://modularbrains.net/
Soheil Soheili (IR) https://soheilsoheili.com/
Zeno van den Broek (NL/DK) http://www.zenovandenbroek.com/

« Back to Events